Username: Password:

Forum Index > General Talk > Hi from an old friend :)

liaroner > "I TRIED MY BEST" (111) > 04/11/09 18:06
Hello ppl!!!! Might remember me? Liaroner? a silly ne rogue? haha some of you, sure does, I just dropped to say hi! and that Im back in game! I started playing again for fun at least on start so to join some RL friends and have some fun.. took me rly long time to lvl up to 70 and after that to 80 (spent 1 year in army recently but I kinda hit 80 quite fast) and well I play a holy/retri pally in The Dark Realm guild atm @ Twilights Hammer! (wannabe Lod)

Shame u left the realm heh (actually u did right) at least in horde side ppl suck, lots of spam and mess! Plenty of greeks whining all over the place hehe!

This is my char in case u care to check me out:

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twilight%27s+Hammer&n=Replica

TDR are not going hardcore as they used to! A lot of new ppl, not many old players playing at least noone I remember from the past (btw do u remember what we did to them at the gates of AQ?! long ago? by not letting them get on instance for 1 hour or something? hahaha /cheer Cyosis)

I really missed Loot FTW and u re always in my mind, I have great memories with you, you re always in my heart since Mcgregor times (btw the guy with name AntiMcgregor is still on server (ROFL) ! I keep visiting the site and watching ur achievements! Rly Proud of you!
BTW Mar I was online when u hit 80!! And Alayn I was keep spamming u emoticons when I saw u once in dragonblight leveling to 80! And Cyosis do you remember when some pala attacked u outside SM long ago before Wrath? HAHA You dragged me in waters and use levitation so couldnt kill you!! then u got me low HP and I ran away!! I was rofling bad.. love ur skills and missed u whinning on me after wiped u 3 times in Vaelastrasz at BWL!! <3

I was even thinking of migration and faction change.. so come and join u again, still thinking of it!

Respect
* LOOT FTW INSIDE *